Uploaded December 2015 | Updated September 2026, 3 weeks ago
Reason One: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Compulsive_hoarding
Reason Two: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bubble_sort
Whenever a tab is added or removed from the stash in standard (league merge, clearing out a remove only tab, winning a race reward) and I move a tab I get booted to the login screen. After the first logout I can move stuff around normally.
Reason One: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Compulsive_hoarding
Reason Two: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bubble_sort
Whenever a tab is added or removed from the stash in standard (league merge, clearing out a remove only tab, winning a race reward) and I move a tab I get booted to the login screen. After the first logout I can move stuff around normally.










