How to Turn Off Name and Photo Sharing on iPhone : Bringing Devices Together Settings @TechAIByNiyas
How to Turn Off Name and Photo Sharing on iPhone : Bringing Devices Together Settings  @TechAIByNiyas
Uploaded September 2023 | Updated September 2026, 2 weeks ago
How to Stop Name and Photo Sharing on iPhone Automatically
In this video, we will show you how to stop automatically sharing your contact info when bringing your iPhone near another iPhone or Apple Watch.

1. Open Settings on your iPhone
2. Go to General
3. Select AirDrop
4. Toggle off Bringing Devices Together

Once the feature is off, you won't be able to swap numbers and information via NameDrop.
Hope this video helped you, please like, share subscribe to our channel
#namedrop
How to Turn Off Name and Photo Sharing on iPhone : Bringing Devices Together SettingsHow to Change Language on iPhone to English (US)How to Install Epson Wireless Printer on Windows | Download Epson Software.How to Sign Out of Netflix on Smart TVHow to Delete ChatGPT History - Clear All ConversationsHow to Change a Local Account to Microsoft Account in Windows 11How to Use Split View on Mac |  Two Apps Side by Side Using Split ScreenFix Roblox This Experience is Unavailable Due to Your Account Settings Error - iPhone & AndroidHow to Reset Windows 10 Forgotten Password Without losing DataHow to Download and Create macOS Sonoma ISO FileHow To Fix Projecting to This PC Feature Disabled Problem in Windows 10How to Change Subtitles Size on Netflix on TV | Captions Size and Color
Tech & AI By Niyas |

How to Turn Off Name and Photo Sharing on iPhone : Bringing Devices Together Settings

SHARE TO X SHARE TO REDDIT SHARE TO FACEBOOK WALLPAPER