Uploaded August 2026 | Updated September 2026, 2 weeks ago
You can cancel both Tesla Full Self-Driving (FSD) and Premium Connectivity subscriptions directly from the Tesla app, with your features remaining active until the end of the current billing cycle.
Cancelling Premium Connectivity
Open the Tesla App on your smartphone.
Ensure the correct vehicle is selected.
Tap on “Upgrades” or “Manage Subscriptions” depending on your app version.
Locate Premium Connectivity under your active subscriptions.
Tap “Cancel Subscription” and confirm your choice. Some users may need to first tap on billing details if the cancel option isn’t immediately visible, or update the app to the latest version
After cancellation: Your Premium Connectivity features remain active until the end of your current billing period.
Once that ends, your vehicle switches to Standard Connectivity, which still provides essential features like navigation, software updates, and mobile app access, but you lose live traffic visualization, satellite-view maps, video streaming (Netflix, YouTube), music via cellular, and internet browsing over LTE
Alternative: You can use your smartphone as a Wi-Fi hotspot to access some features like streaming apps and browsing, though live traffic and satellite maps won’t be available
Cancelling Full Self-Driving (FSD)
Open the Tesla App.
Tap “Upgrades” “Manage” “Full Self-Driving (FSD)”.
Tap “Cancel Subscription” and confirm. Monthly payments are not prorated, but after cancellation, you will retain FSD features for the remainder of the billing cycle
...
Twitter: twitter.com/YourSixStudios?lang=en
Twitch: twitch.tv/yoursixstudios
Discord: discord.gg/6DfFDnK6
Instagram: instagram.com/yoursixstudios -
((( Subscribe to my LIVE STREAMING )))
((( Gaming Channel "YourSixGaming" )))
youtube.com/channel/UCvgTpqI_3ZF8XL-jmwLXYKw?sub_confirmation=1 ...
((( Subscribe to my ADVENTURE CHANNEL )))
((( Travel, Cameras & More "YourSixAdventures)))
youtube.com/channel/UCvnlEu1SSvbBUcnn2RTgMbA?sub_confirmation=1
You can cancel both Tesla Full Self-Driving (FSD) and Premium Connectivity subscriptions directly from the Tesla app, with your features remaining active until the end of the current billing cycle.
Cancelling Premium Connectivity
Open the Tesla App on your smartphone.
Ensure the correct vehicle is selected.
Tap on “Upgrades” or “Manage Subscriptions” depending on your app version.
Locate Premium Connectivity under your active subscriptions.
Tap “Cancel Subscription” and confirm your choice. Some users may need to first tap on billing details if the cancel option isn’t immediately visible, or update the app to the latest version
After cancellation: Your Premium Connectivity features remain active until the end of your current billing period.
Once that ends, your vehicle switches to Standard Connectivity, which still provides essential features like navigation, software updates, and mobile app access, but you lose live traffic visualization, satellite-view maps, video streaming (Netflix, YouTube), music via cellular, and internet browsing over LTE
Alternative: You can use your smartphone as a Wi-Fi hotspot to access some features like streaming apps and browsing, though live traffic and satellite maps won’t be available
Cancelling Full Self-Driving (FSD)
Open the Tesla App.
Tap “Upgrades” “Manage” “Full Self-Driving (FSD)”.
Tap “Cancel Subscription” and confirm. Monthly payments are not prorated, but after cancellation, you will retain FSD features for the remainder of the billing cycle
...
Twitter: twitter.com/YourSixStudios?lang=en
Twitch: twitch.tv/yoursixstudios
Discord: discord.gg/6DfFDnK6
Instagram: instagram.com/yoursixstudios -
((( Subscribe to my LIVE STREAMING )))
((( Gaming Channel "YourSixGaming" )))
youtube.com/channel/UCvgTpqI_3ZF8XL-jmwLXYKw?sub_confirmation=1 ...
((( Subscribe to my ADVENTURE CHANNEL )))
((( Travel, Cameras & More "YourSixAdventures)))
youtube.com/channel/UCvnlEu1SSvbBUcnn2RTgMbA?sub_confirmation=1










