Uploaded August 2026 | Updated September 2026, 2 weeks ago
A YouTube channel called "Press Subscribe to continue" tricked over 200,000 people into subscribing by exploiting a mobile glitch that made it appear when you tapped your profile picture in Google settings. People thought they had been hacked... #YouTubeGlitch #YouTubeExploit #YouTubeMystery #Timeworks
A YouTube channel called "Press Subscribe to continue" tricked over 200,000 people into subscribing by exploiting a mobile glitch that made it appear when you tapped your profile picture in Google settings. People thought they had been hacked... #YouTubeGlitch #YouTubeExploit #YouTubeMystery #Timeworks










