What Happens When You Block Someone on your iPhone? | Tech Hacks @Lifehacker
What Happens When You Block Someone on your iPhone? | Tech Hacks  @Lifehacker
Uploaded May 2022 | Updated September 2026, 2 days ago
What happens when you block someone on your iPhone? We rundown how to prevent contacts from texting, calling, or FaceTiming you—and what they'll see if you do. We show you how to block someone, filter unwanted messages from unknown senders, how the notifications for this to work, and what happens to FaceTime calls.

#iphone #techhacks #howto #blocking

Don't forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel.

Follow us around the web, too: lifehacker.com/what-really-happens-when-you-block-someone-on-your-ipho-1848955621

Our home: lifehacker.com
Facebook: facebook.com/lifehacker
Twitter: twitter.com/lifehacker
Instagram: instagram.com/lifehackerdotcom
What Happens When You Block Someone on your iPhone? | Tech HacksHow Much Money Can You Make As a Dog Walker? 🐕‍🦺How to make a Lazy Chicken Pot Pie 🥧5 of the Most Overrated US Tourist Destinations | Travel HacksThe Best (and Worst) Dating Advice ‘The Bachelor’ Nick Viall Ever ReceivedHow to Avoid the Seat-Selection Fee on Flights | Money Hack5 Movies So Bad, Theyre Actually Really Good5 Underrated Netflix Features You Should Be Using | Netflix Tips, Tricks, HacksWhat Should I Do With My Old Phone? | Ask LifehackerHow CBS Mornings Nate Burleson Travels Like a ProHow to Legally Get Out of Jury DutyYou’ve Been Playing Super Mario Bros. Wrong This Whole Time!
Lifehacker |

What Happens When You Block Someone on your iPhone? | Tech Hacks

SHARE TO X SHARE TO REDDIT SHARE TO FACEBOOK WALLPAPER