Uploaded June 2021 | Updated September 2026, 2 weeks ago
Resetting your HP Pavilion all in one computer restores the original factory settings, removing all Accounts and erasing all stored data. All locally saved files and saved apps, are deleted. If possible, back up important files, either on the Web or to an external storage device, before resetting the computer.
PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO (affiliate links):
HP 24-inch All-in-One Desktop ➤ avoiderrors.com/hp-24-inch-all-in-one-desktop
Written Tutorial:
avoiderrors.com/?p=48555
Resetting your HP Pavilion all in one computer restores the original factory settings, removing all Accounts and erasing all stored data. All locally saved files and saved apps, are deleted. If possible, back up important files, either on the Web or to an external storage device, before resetting the computer.
PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO (affiliate links):
HP 24-inch All-in-One Desktop ➤ avoiderrors.com/hp-24-inch-all-in-one-desktop
Written Tutorial:
avoiderrors.com/?p=48555










