Uploaded August 2020 | Updated September 2026, 1 week ago
If you have accidentally turned on ultra data saving mode, this video can help you to turn it off. Turning Ultra data saving mode on can save the mobile data by compressing data. It limits the data usage by apps. Your background data will be automatically blocked for all apps by default, however, you can still allow some specific apps to use it.
▶Subscribe my YouTube channel at bit.ly/sub815
▶Visit my blog at c815.blogspot.com
▶Like my Facebook Page at facebook.com/sirchogyal
Follow me on:
❀Twitter: twitter.com/sirchogyal
❆Instagram: instagram.com/sirchogyal
If you have accidentally turned on ultra data saving mode, this video can help you to turn it off. Turning Ultra data saving mode on can save the mobile data by compressing data. It limits the data usage by apps. Your background data will be automatically blocked for all apps by default, however, you can still allow some specific apps to use it.
▶Subscribe my YouTube channel at bit.ly/sub815
▶Visit my blog at c815.blogspot.com
▶Like my Facebook Page at facebook.com/sirchogyal
Follow me on:
❀Twitter: twitter.com/sirchogyal
❆Instagram: instagram.com/sirchogyal










