Uploaded July 2013 | Updated September 2026, 3 days ago
Sometimes the images you upload to Google Plus contain sensitive data or people's faces that you don't have the permission to publish. In this video we'll show you how to blur out portions of your image without having to leave Google Plus.
Sometimes the images you upload to Google Plus contain sensitive data or people's faces that you don't have the permission to publish. In this video we'll show you how to blur out portions of your image without having to leave Google Plus.










