Uploaded August 2024 | Updated September 2026, 1 week ago
True or false
1. Open Settings: Launch the Settings app.
2. Screen Time: Scroll down to “Screen Time.”
3. Content & Privacy Restrictions: Tap it, enable, and set a passcode.
4. iTunes & App Store Purchases: Select this option.
5. Deleting Apps: Tap “Deleting Apps” and choose “Don’t Allow.”
True or false
1. Open Settings: Launch the Settings app.
2. Screen Time: Scroll down to “Screen Time.”
3. Content & Privacy Restrictions: Tap it, enable, and set a passcode.
4. iTunes & App Store Purchases: Select this option.
5. Deleting Apps: Tap “Deleting Apps” and choose “Don’t Allow.”










