Uploaded August 2014 | Updated September 2026, 2 hours ago
READ THIS AFTER WATCHING THE VIDEO IF YOU HAVE ANY MISUNDERSTANDINGS OR CONFUSION... You no on facebook it says "limit previous posts" to just YOUR friends who can see them So its not "friends of your friends" any more... I have Seen First Hand... that's actually false logic YES it secures your wall to YOUR friends But actually opens up the walls of everyone you Tagged OR Mentioned within a post, album, comment or what ever.. IE: your settings can change other users walls. Every image "i have ever been tagged in" was set to only be shared with me in MY settings Once someone else locks THEIR wall to friends only, it shares all the stuff i am tagged and mentioned in.. with ALL my friends : /
SO you tag me in a photo, and facebook asks me DO I WANT THIS ON MY TIMELINE and i say NO.. Then YOU limit previous past posts on YOUR wall.... what you tagged ME in.. gets shown to ALL my friends... You could have like 400 friends... they can still see that post.(but the 400's friends can't)..
YET I could have 5000 Friends.. and they can ALL see it, yet my settings used to only show it with ME. Many of you clicking this dam thing are your sharing and re-sharing things from YEARS AGO... I am sure this is good for ad revenue because loads of people are now looking round, seeing pic's they've never seen before... Would be interesting to see web statistics when the first Influx of people clicked on that apparently easy and simple and idiot proof option... To do that that whole Limit Past Posts, In fact I bet image views ROSE HIGHER.. NOT LOWER.... SO.. Is that why we can't see how many have looked at a picture with just a simple NUMBER?? i don't wish see.. bla bla bla lba has seen this post, pic, video yet never liked it... I Just wana see a count of the USERS not the views ya collect stat's for everything else.. IF i have 150 friends AND i ONLY share 1 image with Friends ONLY.. and i DON'T tag anyone OR allow others to tag.. i should NEVER see that photo has been seen by more than 150 people... NOT TIMES... ACTUAL PEOPLE
WAKE UP AND SHARE THIS.. WE NEED RIGHTS RESTORING.. THOUGHT ABOUT THE USERS NOT THE AD PROFITS...
GROUPS EVEN USED TO SAY "THIS POST WAS SEEN BY" AND THEN NAME A LOAD OF PEOPLE.... SHOWING YOU JUST WHO DIDN'T BOTHER TO CLICK LIKE.. GET SOME SENSE FB AND ITS USERS
READ THIS AFTER WATCHING THE VIDEO IF YOU HAVE ANY MISUNDERSTANDINGS OR CONFUSION... You no on facebook it says "limit previous posts" to just YOUR friends who can see them So its not "friends of your friends" any more... I have Seen First Hand... that's actually false logic YES it secures your wall to YOUR friends But actually opens up the walls of everyone you Tagged OR Mentioned within a post, album, comment or what ever.. IE: your settings can change other users walls. Every image "i have ever been tagged in" was set to only be shared with me in MY settings Once someone else locks THEIR wall to friends only, it shares all the stuff i am tagged and mentioned in.. with ALL my friends : /
SO you tag me in a photo, and facebook asks me DO I WANT THIS ON MY TIMELINE and i say NO.. Then YOU limit previous past posts on YOUR wall.... what you tagged ME in.. gets shown to ALL my friends... You could have like 400 friends... they can still see that post.(but the 400's friends can't)..
YET I could have 5000 Friends.. and they can ALL see it, yet my settings used to only show it with ME. Many of you clicking this dam thing are your sharing and re-sharing things from YEARS AGO... I am sure this is good for ad revenue because loads of people are now looking round, seeing pic's they've never seen before... Would be interesting to see web statistics when the first Influx of people clicked on that apparently easy and simple and idiot proof option... To do that that whole Limit Past Posts, In fact I bet image views ROSE HIGHER.. NOT LOWER.... SO.. Is that why we can't see how many have looked at a picture with just a simple NUMBER?? i don't wish see.. bla bla bla lba has seen this post, pic, video yet never liked it... I Just wana see a count of the USERS not the views ya collect stat's for everything else.. IF i have 150 friends AND i ONLY share 1 image with Friends ONLY.. and i DON'T tag anyone OR allow others to tag.. i should NEVER see that photo has been seen by more than 150 people... NOT TIMES... ACTUAL PEOPLE
WAKE UP AND SHARE THIS.. WE NEED RIGHTS RESTORING.. THOUGHT ABOUT THE USERS NOT THE AD PROFITS...
GROUPS EVEN USED TO SAY "THIS POST WAS SEEN BY" AND THEN NAME A LOAD OF PEOPLE.... SHOWING YOU JUST WHO DIDN'T BOTHER TO CLICK LIKE.. GET SOME SENSE FB AND ITS USERS










